Student Association Representatives

The Student Association is composed of 15 representatives from undergraduate and graduate programs. The representatives serve a term of one year (September — June) and are elected by the student body during elections held each spring semester. Students may self-nominate to run for Student Association by sending an email to the Office of Student Services: studentservices@sps.cuny.edu.

The Student Association representatives must be in good academic standing by earning and maintaining a minimum GPA of 2.0 for undergraduates and 3.0 for graduates and satisfactory academic progress towards completion of your degree.

To contact the Student Association please send an email to studentassociation@sps.cuny.edu

headshot

Leonard Blades
USS Senate Graduate Delegate,
Leonard.Blades@spsmail.cuny.edu

Headshot

Julianne Blanch
At-Large Steering Officer
julianne.blanch21@spsmail.cuny.edu

Headshot

Evelyn Capellan
Technology Editor
evelyn.capellan83@spsmail.cuny.edu

headshot

Mazette Edwards
At-Large Steering Officer,
mazette.edwards21@spsmail.cuny.edu

Headshot

Patrycja Golinska
At-Large Steering Officer
patrycja.golinska51@spsmail.cuny.edu

Headshot

Rebecca Gross
Accessibility and Inclusion Committee Student Representative
rebecca.gross84@spsmail.cuny.ed

Headshot

Lorne Lieberman
At-Large Steering Officer
lorne.lieberman21@spsmail.cuny.edu

Headshot

Bevin Mathew
At-Large Steering Officer
bevin.mathew43@spsmail.cuny.edu

Headshot

ShaWanna McPhaul
Public Editor
shawanna.mcphaul71@spsmail.cuny.edu

Headshot

Shanee’ Morris
USS Undergraduate Delegate
shanee.morris13@spsmail.cuny.edu

Headshot

Michael O’Donnell
At-Large Steering Officer
michael.odonnell93@spsmail.cuny.edu

Headshot

Bonaparte Pierre
USS Undergraduate Delegate

Headshot

Marilyn Ridley
Co-Chair
USS Undergraduate Alternate
marilyn.ridley@spsmail.cuny.edu

headshot

Shakima Williams-Jones
Co-Chair,
shakima.williams@spsmail.cuny.edu

Headshot

De Quency Ziegler-Bowen
Treasurer
dequency.ziegler-bowen95@spsmail.cuny.edu