Dr. Lisa R. Braverman
Dean, CUNY School of Professional Studies

Jennifer Sparrow
Interim Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Washington Hernandez
Associate Dean of Administration and Finance

Angela Francis
Assistant Dean of General Education and First Year Experience

Thomas Jennings
Assistant Dean of Registrar and Student Services

Ruru Rusmin
Assistant Dean of the Office of Faculty Development and Instructional Technology

Amy Perez
Executive Director of Professional Education and Workplace Learning

Joseph Contreras
Director of Institutional Research

Lia Kudless
Director of Academic Affairs

K. Maynard
Director of Human Resources

Lucas Sifuentes
Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Admissions

Garrett McGuire Tabb
Director of Budget and Finance

Sahana Gupta
Executive Chief Diversity Officer, Title IX and ADA-504 Coordinator (EDI Policy Compliance)