CIED Committee Members

2019-2021 Committee Members

CIED Sub-Committees

Adeola Adegbola-White
Assistant Director, M.A. in Applied Theatre
Ellen Karl
Academic Director, Health Information Programs
Monique Aviles
Web and Digital Communications Specialist
Edwin Knox
Associate Professor and Academic Director, Online Business Programs
Jennifer Chand
Program Evaluator, Professional Education and Workplace Learning (PEWL)

Sarah Krusemark
Student Services Coordinator, Alumna

Jenna Coplin
Academic Program Manager
Museum Studies/Research Administration and Compliance
Christopher Leydon
Associate Director, Student Services
Celeste Clarke
Director of Campus Operations (Co-Chair)
Rianna Miller
Senior Admissions Advisor
Clarke Griffith
Program Director, Professional Education and Workplace Learning (PEWL)
Jeanine Molock
Institutional Research Director
Sahana Gupta
Chief Diversity Officer/Title IX Coordinator/ADA-504 Coordinator (Co-Chair)

Bonaparte R. Pierre
Student Representative, Health Services Administration

Student Association Representative, University Student Senate Delegate, Malave Leadership

Academy, National Society of Leadership and Success

Jennifer Holland
Institutional Effectiveness Manager, Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
Arianna Rodriguez
Senior Academic Advisor
Nikia Isaac
Academic Program Specialist, Psychology Program
Lucas Sifuentes
Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Admissions
Ema Izquierdo
HR Generalist
Habeebah Yasin
Administrative Coordinator, Offices of the Senior Associate Dean for Strategy and Innovation & Associate Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Services