Summer Session 3

Summer 2020:

(3 Week Session)

Date Day of Week Agenda
March 9 Monday Registration opens for Summer 2020 and Fall 2020 terms
July 1 Wednesday Deadline to apply for Summer 2020 graduation
July 20 Monday Last day to file for ePermit request for Summer 3 term
July 26 Sunday Last day to drop Summer 3 term with 100% refund
July 27 Monday First day of Summer 3 term class 
    Summer 3 term online course sites open
    Last day to drop a Summer 3 term course with 50% refund
July 28 Tuesday Last day to add a Summer 3 term course
    First day to drop a Summer 3 term course with 25% refund
July 29 Wednesday Last day to drop a Summer 3 term course with 25% refund
    No summer 3 term refunds after this date
July 30 Thursday First day of Summer 3 term withdrawal, grade of "W" will be recorded
August 10 Monday Last day for Summer 3 term withdrawal and receive a grade of "W"
August 16 Sunday Final Examinations
    Last day of classes, Summer 3 term ends
August 19 Wednesday Final Grades Due by 11:59 pm
August 21 Friday Conferral date for Summer 2020 Degrees and Certificates