UMS Advisory Committee

The CUNY SPS Urban Male Scholars program works with an Advisory Committee to ensure the ongoing success of the program. The members of the 2022-2023 Advisory Committee are:

  • Mohamed Barrie, Alum, MA in Youth Studies
  • Regina Bernard, Associate Professor, MA in Youth Studies
  • Anne Marie Berthe Leveille-Tulce, PhD, RN, MS, MPH, Assistant Professor, Nursing
  • Celeste Clarke, Director of Campus Operations, Office of Facilities
  • Adrian Diaz, Enrollment Bursar Coordinator, Office of the Bursar
  • Washington Hernandez, Associate Dean of Administration and Finance
  • Jevon Hoskins-Presbery, Adjunct Faculty, Health Information Management
  • Jeanine Molock, Institutional Research Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
  • Dariun Robinson, Video and Multimedia Specialist, Office of Marketing
  • Thachell Tanis, Clinical Psychologist, Office of Student Services
  • Edwin Knox, Associate Professor and Academic Director, Online Business Programs

If you have questions about the CUNY SPS Urban Male Scholars program contact program coordinator Reshma Jaigobin.