Who We Are

Established in Spring 2003, SPS is rapidly developing new courses and academic programs to serve emerging marketplace demands. We invite you to learn more about our faculty and the people behind the scenes, our administration and staff.

Hours of Operation

119 West 31st  Street, New York, NY 10001

119 W. 31st Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10001

Office of Public Safety

Contact: 646.664.8600

For additional hours of operation, visit Facilities Management.

Filter by
Displaying 1-10 of 237 results.
Mogulescu, John

Senior University Dean of Academic Affairs, Dean of the CUNY School of Professional Studies
Phone (Office): 646.664.8004
Fax: 646.664.8730
Email: john.mogulescu@mail.cuny.edu

Peterson, Brian

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
Phone (Office): 646.664.8648
Fax: 646.664.8730
Email: brian.peterson@mail.cuny.edu

Otte, George

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Phone (Office): 646.344.7258
Fax: 646.344.7269
Email: george.otte@mail.cuny.edu

Abraham, Marcus

College Prep Instructor
Phone (Office): 212.642.2040
Email: abraham.marcus@mail.cuny.edu

Abraham, Otilia

Associate Director of Admissions and Academic Advisement
Phone (Office): 646.664.8560
Fax: 646.664.8724
Email: otilia.abraham@mail.cuny.edu

Abramovitz, Mimi

Bertha Capen Reynolds Professor at Hunter College School of Social Work
Phone (Office): 212.396.7535
Email: iabramov@hunter.cuny.edu

Akins, Daniel

Distinguished Service Professor, The City College of New York, Chemistry Department
Email: akins@ccny.cuny.edu

Ali, Rokshana

Inquiry Specialist
Phone (Office): 646.664.8516
Fax: 646.664.8722
Email: rokshana.ali@mail.cuny.edu

Anderson-Buckley, Anjali

Academic Advisor
Phone (Office): 646.664.8562
Fax: 646.664.8724
Email: anjali.anderson-buckley@mail.cuny.edu

Andrews, Natalie

Assistant Project Director
Phone (Office): 929.221.5000
Email: natalie.andrews@cuny.edu

Displaying 1-10 of 237 results.